The Essence Of Evil – A Brand New Book From West Midlands Writer, Rob Sinclair

The Essence Of Evil is the first novel in a new police procedural series featuring Dani Stephens — rising star in the Birmingham police force, traumatic brain injury survivor… and sister to a serial killer.

The book has been thoroughly researched by Sinclair, including the time the author spent with a police homicide team, making The Essence of Evil, incredibly authentic in its depiction of modern policing. The Essence of Evil will be co-published by Canelo and Hera simultaneously in ebook, print and audiobook as part of their joint venture.

Rob Sinclair is a full-time, bestselling writer from the West Midlands, with over one million copies of his books sold worldwide and a 4.11* average review on NetGalley across all titles. He has been published by Orion and Bloodhound to a great reception, having written the critically acclaimed Enemy , James Ryker and Sleeper series before joining Canelo. Sinclair has been writing since 2009 with the goal of writing an unputdownable thriller, and The Essence of Evil is just that.

“A heart-stopping crime thriller for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham.”

To purchase your copy click HERE.

Spread the love