THE 1975 @ De Montfort Hall

The 1975

The 1975 are an indie rock band, formed in Manchester, consisting of Matthew Healy, Adam Hann, George Daniel and Ross MacDonald. The quartet have released four EPs – Facedown, Sex, Music for Cars and IV – and their self-titled debut album was released in 2013, debuting at No.1 in the UK Albums Chart.

10th November @ DeMontfort Hall